AAAA
European space manufacturers, operators, service providers and policy and legal research centres to study Space Traffic Management
Space technology serving protection of human life
Telespazio and ATOS supports farmers in their fight against invasive Datura planet via Mundi Platform
Together, let's be united
French Gender Equality Index

About Telespazio France

About Telespazio France

As a key player in space infrastructure operations for more than 30 years, and with a staff today of more than 435 experts, Telespazio France supplies value-added satellite-based services and applications covering all of the key domains of space, from telecommunications and Earth observation to navigation.

Space Centres and Teleports

Telespazio France is actively involved in operating the EGNOS and Galileo programmes – through the ESP and GSOP contracts—on behalf of the European GNSS Agency (GSA) and in providing operational support for the payloads on the Copernicus programme’s Sentinel-1, Sentinel-2 and Sentinel-3 satellites – through the PDGS contract with ESA.

Space Centres and Teleports

Careers at Telespazio

Careers at Telespazio

Passion about space, continuous professional improvement and growth, career opportunities within a global competitive environment, leadership in space technology: being part of Telespazio means seizing these exciting opportunities.

Innovation

For more than 50 years, Telespazio France has been dedicated to innovation, investing in R&D and making significant contributions to a range of services and applications around the world.

Innovation

AAAA

James Webb, l’espace en cadeau !
STFOA6 quand le satellite a la fibre
Telespazio France s’engage dans La Course des Lumières
eStations GMES : le spatial au service de la recherche et de l’environnement
SYRACUSE IV : Les technologies MilSatCom dernière génération disponibles pour les forces armées

A propos de Telespazio France

A propos de Telespazio France

Au cœur de l'exploitation des infrastructures spatiales depuis plus de 30 ans et avec un effectif aujourd'hui de plus de 435 experts, Telespazio France fournit des services et des applications satellitaires à forte valeur ajoutée dans tous les domaines clés du spatial (exploitation des infrastructures spatiales, télécommunications, observation de la terre et navigation).

Centre spatial et base de lancement

Dans ce cadre, Telespazio France participe activement aux opérations des programmes EGNOS (contrat ESP) et Galileo (contrat GSOP) pour le compte de la GSA (Agence du GNSS Européen) ainsi qu’au support opérationnel pour les charges utiles des satellites Sentinel 1, 2 et 3 du programme Copernicus (contrats PDGS pour l'Agence Spatiale Européenne).

Centre spatial et base de lancement

Carrières à Telespazio

Carrières à Telespazio

Passion pour l'Espace, formation et développement professionnels en continu, opportunités de carrière au sein d’un environnement international compétitif, leadership dans la technologie spatiale : faire partie de Telespazio signifie saisir ces opportunités passionnantes.

Innovations

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Telespazio France se consacre à l'innovation, en investissant dans la R&D et en apportant une contribution significative à toute une gamme de services et d'applications dans le monde entier

Innovations