Career Opportunities

Join us!

Passion about space, continuous professional improvement and growth, career opportunities within a global competitive environment, leadership in space technology: be part of Telespazio means to seize these exciting opportunities.

Joining our company means to work in a diverse environment, pursue technical excellence, share enthusiasm for technology and mix teamwork with individual creativity.

Headed to space and beyond, to improve our life on earth: you could be part of this journey. Check the vacancies below and submit your application to join our global team.
 

If you want to share your CV with us for future opportunities, please contact us at jobs@telespazio.com.

TESTIMONIES

A company in full growth based on talents diversity

"Our richness comes from the combination of various profiles complementary to one another. In an environment gathering passionate experts of both spatial and digital fields, our clients’ satisfaction is our priority and, together, we share rewarding technical and human experiences."

Sophie Flamant, Head of Human Resources. Telespazio France

Career opportunities abroad

"Be part of Telespazio France means to work in a dynamic and diversified environment, and to have access to mobility opportunities and an international career. A wide range of training programs, attractive responsibilities and various projects enable our collaborators to learn continuously and advance their careers."

Jean-Marc Gardin, CEO, Telespazio France

Space agencies, big companies, Telespazio France offers a true diversity of opportunities

"This versatility allows me to work at an international scale, which is very rewarding in my position. Holder of a Telecom degree in engineering, I quickly felt assimilated within the company. The tasks I am in charge of as well as the complementary trainings gave me the opportunity to improve my skills in the space field."

Yasmine Bamhammed, Telecom pre sales engineer

Opportunités de carrière

Rejoignez-nous !

Passion pour l’Espace, perfectionnement professionnel continu, forte croissance, possibilités de carrière au sein d’un environnement compétitif international, leadership et maitrise des technologies spatiales : faire partie de Telespazio France veut dire saisir ces opportunités ! 

Rejoindre notre entreprise signifie travailler dans un environnement diversifié, poursuivre l'excellence technique, partager l'enthousiasme pour la technologie et mélanger le travail d'équipe à la créativité individuelle.

Se rendre dans l'espace et au-delà, pour améliorer notre vie sur terre : vous pourriez faire partie de ce voyage.
 

Pour nous rejoindre, envoyez-nous votre candidature à l’adresse mail jobs@telespazio.com.

 

Témoignages


Une Entreprise en pleine croissance fondée sur la diversité des talents

« Nos équipes sont composées de profils divers et complémentaires, qui constituent notre richesse. Dans un environnement d’experts passionnés, qui réunit le spatial et le numérique, la satisfaction Client est notre priorité et avec eux nous partageons des expériences techniquement et humainement enrichissantes ».

Sophie Flamant, DRH Telespazio France

Développement de carrières à l’international 

« Travailler chez Telespazio France, c’est travailler dans un environnement dynamique et diversifié, avec des opportunités de mobilité fonctionnelle et de carrière internationale. Un large éventail de formations, des responsabilités motivantes et des missions très variées vous permettront d’apprendre et d’évoluer tout au long de votre carrière ».

Jean-Marc Gardin, Président Directeur Général, Telespazio France

Agences spatiales, grandes entreprises, Telespazio France offre une réelle diversité d’opportunités

« Cette polyvalence me permets de travailler à l’international, dimension très enrichissante pour mon activité. Titulaire d’un diplôme d’ingénieur télécoms, je me suis rapidement sentie intégrée. Les missions confi ées ainsi que les formations complémentaires m’ont permis de perfectionner mes compétences au sein du secteur spatial ».

Yasmine Bamhammed, Ingénieur avant-vente télécom